Win in-season passes to Scream!

Thanks to Paramount Pictures, we have 10 double passes up for grabs

To celebrate the release of “Scream”, SCARE in association with Paramount Pictures are giving you the chance to win 1 of 10 double in-season passes.

Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town’s deadly past. Neve Campbell (“Sidney Prescott”), Courteney Cox (“Gale Weathers”) and David Arquette (“Dewey Riley”) return to their iconic roles in Scream alongside Melissa Barrera, Kyle Gallner, Mason Gooding, Mikey Madison, Dylan Minnette, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton, Jasmin Savoy Brown, and Sonia Ammar.

How to Win : email with Your Name, Address, and the answer to this question “Name a Scream 4 star that returns for Scream”?

Facebook: /ParamountPicturesAU
Twitter: @ParamountAU
Instagram: @ParamountAU

©2022 Paramount Pictures. All Rights Reserved.




Scream Review : The best since the original; stop what you’re doing and see it!

Pete Davidson to star in horror movie from the makers of The Purge